BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 Walkthrough from ThaMaskedGamer

Hello everyone and welcome to the video walkthrough for the DLC to the Best Shooter of 2013; BioShock Infinite titled Burial at Sea Episode 1 which is set in an alternate reality and sees Booker DeWitt as a Private Investigator as he takes a trip to the underwater city of Rapture before its downfall. This video was uploaded by our friend and associate; ThaMaskedGamer who kindly lets us use his walkthroughs so we may help him get realized more by gamers who wish to see walkthroughs for all the big hits. Anyway getting back to the title at hand, This 6 Part Walkthrough shows you the main story campaign of BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 including all cutscenes. Anyway I hope you enjoy this walkthrough and any feedback regarding this walkthrough would be most appreciated by both me and ThaMaskedGamer. I will include a link to our facebook page & ThaMaskedGamers youtube channel at the bottom of this post so you can be up to date on the most recent news, reviews and walkthroughs.

Thanks for watching everyone and please feel free to leave your feedback.


ThaMaskedGamer YouTube Channel



UGNN Facebook Page



Walkthrough by ThaMaskedGamer & Article by Matthew McNamee

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s